top of page
Поиск
  • Ara Giulambarian

NICE IS... COLOURS! IMPRESSIONS

The best way to share touch of Nice is to exchange our impressions and experiences.

Ara Giulambarian is 21 years old student from Sydney fond of photography, travelling, skiing and swimming who has shared with us his thoughts and memories in short review and colourful pictures around Nice:

This year I have visited Nice in August.

​The main emotional thing about Nice for me is also the main reason I come here! It is my high school pen pal :) We have been friends for many years now and I always love visiting him and his family! He is like my brother.

My favourite area in Nice is the Old town.

I love getting lost in the winding roads, and my favourite bar has to be Fred's (9, rue Antoine Gautier). I love their cocktails because you always get something different and new!

The last photo I took in Nice was probably the photo at the restaurant La Reserve (60 bd, Franck Pilatte), between the Port and Coco beach.

I really liked this photo because it embraces a different side of Nice, classy and modern.

And yes! I will definitely come back :)

Nice is such a lively city, I feel like there is always something new to discover here!

Instagram: @agalexei

7 просмотров0 комментариев

Недавние посты

Смотреть все
bottom of page